HONG KONG

(HEAD OFFICE)


TEL: +852 2406 0820
FAX: +852 2406 1330
EMAIL: info@myriadglobal.com
ADDS: 25th Floor, Room 2503, Nina Plaza, 8. Yeung Uk Road Tsuen Wan, N.T, , Hong Kong

SHENZHEN



TEL: +86 755 82928332
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: shenzhen@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 1503, Block A, Phase1, Innovation and Technology Square, Tian’An Cyber Park Futian District, Shenzhen City

Guangzhou



TEL: +86 20 83649965
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: Guangzhou@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 0917-20 Baihuei Plaza, 193 Zhongshan 5 Road Guangzhou, 510030, China

Xiamen



TEL: +86 592 2613 323
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: Xiamen@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 310, D Tower, Xiamen International Shipping Centre No 89 – 99 Xiangyu Road Xiamen 361006 China

Ningbo



TEL: +86 574 27968655
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: ningbo@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 1107, 11th Floor, Block 3, No.775 Zhongxing Road Jiangdong District Ningbo 315040 China

Shanghai



TEL: +86 21 63930333
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: Shanghai@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 1801-1803 Trinity Tower No. 575 Wu Song Road, Hong Kou District Shanghai 200080 China

Beijing



TEL: +86 10 6413 6253
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: Beijing@infimitycgo.com
ADDS: Room B010, 2nf Fllor, Brijing Silver Tower N0. 2 North Road, East 3rd Ring Chaoyang District Beijing 100027 China

Tianjin



TEL: +86 22 24109215
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: Tianjin@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 1808 TianXing Riverfront Square N0.81 Shiyiying Road Hedong District Tianjin 300171 China

Qingdao



TEL: +86 532 8667 9908 / 9909
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: N/A
ADDS: Room 1106, Merchants Bank Tower. New World Cyber port No. 36 Hong Kong Middle Road Qingdao 266071 China