HONG KONG

(HEAD OFFICE)


TEL: +852 2406 0820
FAX: +852 2406 1330
EMAIL: info@myriadgbl.com
ADDS: 25th Floor, Room 2503, Nina Plaza, 8. Yeung Uk Road Tsuen Wan, N.T, , Hong Kong

SHENZHEN



TEL: +86 755 82928332
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: shenzhen@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 1503, Block A, Phase1, Innovation and Technology Square, Tian’An Cyber Park Futian District, Shenzhen City

Guangzhou



TEL: +86 20 83649965
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: guangzhou@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 0917-20 Baihuei Plaza, 193 Zhongshan 5 Road Guangzhou, 510030, China

Xiamen



TEL: +86 592 2613 323
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: xiamen@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 509A - 1, Tower D, Xiamen International Shipping Center, No.97 Xiangyu Raod, Xiamen, Fujian, P.R. China

Ningbo



TEL: +86 574 27968655
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: ningbo@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 1107, Block 3, No.775 Zhongxing Road, Yinzhou District, Ningbo, 315040, China

Shanghai



TEL: +86 21 63930333
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: shanghai@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 1801-1803 Trinity Tower No. 575 Wu Song Road, Hong Kou District Shanghai 200080 China

Beijing



TEL: +86 10 6349 6884
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: beijing@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 2060, 2/F, No.5 A Pingleyuan, Nanmofang Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022, China

Tianjin



TEL: +86 22 24109215
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: tianjin@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 1808 TianXing Riverfront Square N0.81 Shiyiying Road Hedong District Tianjin 300171 China

Qingdao



TEL: 86 532 86679908
FAX: N/A
EMAIL: qingdao@infinitycgo.com
ADDS: Room 3307, Tower A, Huarun Building, No.6 Shandong Road, Shinan District, Qingdao, China, 266071